Chosen Ones (The Chosen Ones, #1)

Chosen Ones (The Chosen Ones, #1)The first novel written for an adult audience by the mega selling author of the Divergent franchise five twenty something heroes famous for saving the world when they were teenagers must face even greater demons and reconsider what it means to be a hero by destiny or by choice n nA decade ago

Incendiary (Hollow Crown, #1)

Incendiary (Hollow Crown, #1)I am Renata Convida nI have lived a hundred stolen lives nNow I live my own n nRenata Convida was only a child when she was kidnapped by the King s Justice and brought to the luxurious palace of Andalucia As a Robari, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata s ability to steal memorie

Crave (Crave, #1)

Crave (Crave, #1)My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it Here I am, a mere mortal among gods or monsters I still can t decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all I only know the one thing that unites them i

Ruthless Gods (Something Dark and Holy, #2)

Ruthless Gods (Something Dark and Holy, #2)Darkness never works alone n nNadya doesn t trust her magic any Serefin is fighting off a voice in his head that doesn t belong to him Malachiasz is at war with who and what he s become n nAs their group is continually torn apart, the girl, the prince, and the monster find their fates irrev

Shorefall (Founders, #2)

Shorefall (Founders, #2)As a magical revolution remakes a city, an ancient evil is awakened in a brilliant new novel from the Hugo nominated author of Foundryside and the Divine Cities trilogy Having narrowly saved the metropolis of Tevanne from destruction, Sancia Grado and her allies have turned to their next task sow

The Empire of Dreams (Fire and Thorns, #4)

The Empire of Dreams (Fire and Thorns, #4)New York Times bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award winning n Girl of Fire and Thorns n trilogy in this extraordinary stand alone novel With action, adventure, and a heroine set on destroying the patriarchal limits meant to keep her in her place, n The

So This is Love

So This is LoveWhat if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper Unable to prove that she s the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the kin

Don't Call the Wolf

Don't Call the WolfA forest, besieged A queen, unyielding Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this deliciously dark Eastern European inspired YA fantasy debut n nWhen the Golden Dragon descended on the forest of Kamiena, a horde of monsters followed in its wake n nRen, the forest s young queen, is slowly

The Glass Magician

The Glass Magiciann A gilded menagerie rules a Gilded Age Bears and Bulls are not only real, but dominate humanity in The Glass Magician, an amazing historical fantasy by Caroline Stevermer nWhat if you could turn into the animal of your heart anytime you want With such power, you d enter the cream of New York socie

Sword in the Stars (Once & Future #2)

Sword in the Stars (Once & Future #2)In this epic sequel to Once Future, to save the future, Ari and her Rainbow knights pull off a heist thousands of years in the past n nAri Helix may have won her battle against the tyrannical Mercer corporation, but the larger war has just begun Ari and her cursed wizard Merlin must travel back

Girls Save the World in This One

Girls Save the World in This OneJune s whole life has been leading up to this ZombieCon, the fan convention celebrating all things zombies She and her two best friends plan on hitting all the panels, photo ops, and meeting the heartthrob lead of their favorite zombie apocalypse show Human Wasteland n nAnd when they arrive everyth