All the F*cking Mistakes: A Guide to Sex, Love, and Life

All the F*cking Mistakes: A Guide to Sex, Love, and LifeCome As You Are meets How to Date Men When You Hate Men in this sex handbook for the millennial feminist on how to own your body and sexuality, and use that confidence to take charge of your life This bold, sex positive book delivers on its promise Publishers Weekly Stop Apologizing for Your

1

Categories: relationships

Normal People

Normal PeopleAt school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes to pick his mother up from her housekeeping job at Marianne s house, a strange and indelible

8

Categories: relationships

The Last Thing She Ever Did

The Last Thing She Ever DidFrom the 1 New York Times bestselling author comes a psychological thriller exploring the things we dare to do when no one is looking The community along Oregon s Deschutes River is one of successful careers and perfect families For years, up and comers Liz and Owen have admired their good

2

Categories: relationships

The Scent Keeper

The Scent KeeperErica Bauermeister, the national bestselling author of The School of Essential Ingredients, presents a moving and evocative coming of age novel about childhood stories, families lost and found, and how a fragrance conjures memories capable of shaping the course of our lives Emmeline lives an

3

Categories: relationships

An American Marriage

An American MarriageNewlyweds Celestial and Roy are the embodiment of both the American Dream and the New South He is a young executive, and she is an artist on the brink of an exciting career But as they settle into the routine of their life together, they are ripped apart by circumstances neither could have

2

Categories: relationships

Fleishman Is in Trouble

Fleishman Is in TroubleRecently separated Toby Fleishman is suddenly, somehow and at age forty one, short as ever surrounded by women who want him women who are self actualized, women who are smart and interesting, women who don t mind his height, women who are eager to take him for a test drive with just the swipe of

6

Categories: relationships

I'm Fine and Neither Are You

I'm Fine and Neither Are YouA Washington Post and Charts bestseller Honesty is the best policy except maybe when it comes to marriage in this brilliant novel about the high price of perfection from bestselling author Camille Pag n Wife Mother Breadwinner Penelope Ruiz Kar is doing it all and barely keeping it

8

Categories: relationships

When We Were Vikings

When We Were VikingsA heart swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time Sometimes life isn t as simple as heroes and villains For Zelda, a twenty one year old Viking enthusiast who lives with her older brother, Gert, life is best lived with some basic

0

Categories: relationships

Can You Feel This?

Can You Feel This?In the chaos of a maternity ward, memories of tragedy and grief come flooding back for an anxious mother to be as she struggles to balance her child s needs with her own healing Rushed into an emergency cesarean section, a woman finds herself in the same hospital where her suicidal mother died She

4

Categories: relationships

My Name Is Lucy Barton

My Name Is Lucy BartonLucy Barton is recovering slowly from what should have been a simple operation Her mother, to whom she hasn t spoken for many years, comes to see her Her unexpected visit forces Lucy to confront the tension and longing that have informed every aspect of her life her impoverished childhood in

1

Categories: relationships

Have You Seen Luis Velez?

Have You Seen Luis Velez?Raymond Jaffe feels like he doesn t belong Not with his mother s new family Not as a weekend guest with his father and his father s wife Not at school, where he s an outcast After his best friend moves away, Raymond has only two real connections to the feral cat he s tamed and to a blind

4

Categories: relationships

The Confession Club (Mason, #3)

The Confession Club (Mason, #3)In this uplifting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Story of Arthur Truluv, good friends discover that the things we fear revealing to others can be the very things that bring us closer together When a group of friends in Mason, Missouri, decide to start a monthly supper club,

3

Categories: relationships