Ghost Squad

Ghost SquadCoco meets Stranger Things with a hint of Ghostbusters in this action packed supernatural fantasy.For Lucely Luna, ghosts are than just the family business Shortly before Halloween, Lucely and her best friend, Syd, cast a spell that accidentally awakens malicious spirits, wreaking havoc throug

Elysium Girls

Elysium GirlsIn this sweeping Dust Bowl inspired fantasy, a ten year game between Life and Death pits the walled Oklahoma city of Elysium including a girl gang of witches and a demon who longs for humanity against the supernatural in order to judge mankind n nWhen Sal is named Successor to Mother Morevna, a power

Don't Rock the Boardwalk (The ABCs of Spellcraft, #6)

Don't Rock the Boardwalk (The ABCs of Spellcraft, #6)A mime walks into a Spellcraft shop n nSounds like the start of a bad joke, but Dixon and Yuri are most definitely not laughing Because this particular mime needs a Crafting deactivated one that s been helping an outsider buy up Pinyin Beach n nAnd it originated at the Penn family s shop n nWhile

Sharks in the Time of Saviors

Sharks in the Time of SaviorsSharks in the Time of Saviors is the story of a family, a people, and a legend, all wrapped in one Faith and grief, rage and love, this book pulses with all of it Kawai Strong Washburn makes his debut with a wealth of talent and a true artist s eye Victor LaValle, author of The Changeling n nIn

When We Were Magic

When We Were MagicA moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an author to watch Keeping your magic a secret is hard Being in love with your best friend is harder Alexis has always been able to rely on two things her

A Phoenix First Must Burn

A Phoenix First Must BurnSixteen tales by bestselling and award winning authors that explore the Black experience through fantasy, science fiction, and magic n nEvoking Beyonc s Lemonade for a teen audience, these authors who are truly Octavia Butler s heirs, have woven worlds to create a stunning narrative that centers Bla

Witches of Ash and Ruin

Witches of Ash and RuinModern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E Schwab s Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES n nSeventeen year old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OCD the aftermath of being outed as bisexual in h

Kiss of Vengeance (True Immortality #2)

Kiss of Vengeance (True Immortality #2)A standalone adult paranormal romance from New York Times Bestselling author Samantha Young writing as S Young n nFionn M r was once a high king of Ireland a fierce warrior who led his tribes against the invading fae It was a war he couldn t win and to save his family he turned consort for the Fae

Tigers, Not Daughters

Tigers, Not DaughtersThe Torres sisters dream of escape Escape from their needy and despotic widowed father, and from their San Antonio neighborhood, full of old San Antonio families and all the traditions and expectations that go along with them In the summer after her senior year of high school, Ana, the oldest sist

The Phantom Twin

The Phantom TwinA young woman is haunted by the ghost of her conjoined twin, in Lisa Brown s The Phantom Twin, a sweetly spooky graphic novel set in a turn of the century sideshow n nIsabel and Jane are the Extraordinary Peabody Sisters, conjoined twins in a traveling carnival freak show until an ambitious surgeon t

She Has a Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should Be

She Has a Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should BeA haunting tale of suspense, rendered with the masterful skill only Barker could muster n nAfter the loss of his parents, young Jack Thatch first met Stella as a child this cryptic little girl of eight with dark hair and darker eyes, sitting alone on a bench in the cemetery clutching her favorite bo

Something is Killing the Children, Volume One

Something is Killing the Children, Volume OneWhen children begin to go missing in the town of Archer s Peak, all hope seems lost until a mysterious woman arrives to reveal that terrifying creatures are behind the chaos and that she alone will destroy them, no matter the cost.IT S THE MONSTERS WHO SHOULD BE AFRAID When the children of Archer

The Shrike & the Shadows

The Shrike & the ShadowsMen have gone missing before n nThe village of Krume is plagued by a haunted wood and a hungry witch It s been that way for as long as Hans and Greta can remember, though they have never seen the witch themselves no one has n nWhen men start to disappear once again in the cover of night their blo

Brown Girl Ghosted

Brown Girl GhostedViolet Choudry may be part of the popular clique at school, but as one of a handful of brown girls in a small Illinois town, all she really wants to do is blend in Unfortunately for her, she s got a knack for seeing spirits When the queen bee of the school ends up dead following a leaked sex tape,

If It Bleeds

If It BleedsA collection of four stories n Mr Harrigan s Phone n The Life of Chuck n Rat n If It Bleeds