Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle #2)

Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle #2)Our heroes are back kind of From the bestselling co authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy s best hope for survival n nFirst, the bad news an ancient evil you know, your standard co

The Fascinators

The FascinatorsA magic infused YA novel about friendship, first love, and feeling out of place that will bewitch fans of Rainbow Rowell and Maggie Stiefvater n nLiving in a small town where magic is frowned upon, Sam needs his friends James and Delia and their time together in their school s magic club to see him t

Felix Ever After

Felix Ever AfterFrom Stonewall and Lambda Award winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self discovery while falling in love for the first time n nFelix Love has never been in love and, yes, he s painfully aware of the irony He desperately want

The Henna Wars

The Henna WarsWhen Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this rom com about two teen girls with rival henna businesses n nWhen Nishat comes out to her parents, they say she can be anyone she wants as long as she isn t herself Because Muslim girls aren t lesbians Nishat doesn t want to hide

House of Dragons (House of Dragons, #1)

House of Dragons (House of Dragons, #1)Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it Who will win n nWhen the Emperor dies, the five royal houses of Etrusia attend the Call, where one of their own will be selected to compete for the

The Mermaid, the Witch, and the Sea

The Mermaid, the Witch, and the SeaA desperate orphan turned pirate and a rebellious imperial daughter find a connection on the high seas in a world divided by colonialism and threaded with magic n nAboard the pirate ship Dove, Flora the girl takes on the identity of Florian the man to earn the respect and protection of the crew For

By the Book

By the BookAs a devotee of classic novels, Mary Porter Malcolm knows all about Mistakes That Have Been Made, especially by impressionable young women So when a girl at her new high school nearly succumbs to the wiles of a notorious cad, Mary starts compiling the Scoundrel Survival Guide, a rundown of literary

The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly

The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit SweetlyKit Sweetly slays sexism, bad bosses, and bad luck to become a knight at a medieval themed restaurant n nWorking as a wench i.e waitress at a cheesy medieval themed restaurant in the Chicago suburbs, Kit Sweetly dreams of being a knight like her brother She has the moves, is capable on a horse, and

Parachutes

ParachutesSpeak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma n nThey re called parachutes teenagers dropped off to live in private homes and study in the US while their wealthy

This Coven Won't Break (These Witches Don't Burn, #2)

This Coven Won't Break (These Witches Don't Burn, #2)In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don t Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic n nHannah Walsh just wants a normal life It s her senior year, so she should be focusing on classes, hanging out with her best friend, an

Stay Gold

Stay GoldDebut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming of age teen love story about a transgender boy who s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she s counting down the days until graduation Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenn

Forged in Fire and Stars (Forged in Fire and Stars, #1)

Forged in Fire and Stars (Forged in Fire and Stars, #1)Games of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series n nAra has always known about the legend of the Loresmith the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and queens of every generation to protect the kingdo

The Paper Girl of Paris

The Paper Girl of ParisNow n nSixteen year old Alice is spending the summer in Paris, but she isn t there for pastries and walks along the Seine When her grandmother passed away two months ago, she left Alice an apartment in France that no one knew existed An apartment that has been locked for than seventy years n nA

Date Me, Bryson Keller

Date Me, Bryson Kellern What If It s Us meets To All the Boys I ve Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt boy meets boy romance that feels like a modern twist on a 90s rom com n n nEveryone knows about the dare Each week, Bryson Keller must date someone new the first person to ask him out on Monday morning Few thin

Riot House (Crooked Sinners, #1)

Riot House (Crooked Sinners, #1)They might be richer than gods, but they re morally bankrupt nAs far as the boys who run America s most exclusive international academy are concerned, I m an unwelcome interloper, an inconvenience, and they re determined to make my life a living hell n nWhen Wren Jacobi sets eyes on Wolf Hall Acade